Saturday, July 12, 2014

Saturday, December 14, 2013

New Release! Special Edition Paperback! 2 Books in 1!

Our gift to you this holiday season...

Fatal Deception Parts I & II combined in a special two-part paperback edition!
Relive every heart-pounding moment with the complete series, start to finish. For the first time, Fatal Deception is brought to you in paperback format. Now you can have all the suspense, heartache, love, and devotion of the Caldwell family, not just in e-book form, but right at your fingertips! Read it over and over again. You asked, we listened. Get yours December 18th at

Friday, September 27, 2013

Emerald Isle, by Maria Christine.
Available October 1st, 2013 in digital and paperback.
Miranda Kelly returns to Ireland where she spent summers with her beloved grandmother when she was growing up. There to relocate the sense of magic she once felt in her heart, she finds true love in a gentleman named Patrick. Soon she realizes there is more to him than she first thought, and that something looming in his past will soon catch up with him. Finally opening her eyes to the supernatural world in front of her, Miranda must decide whether to run away... or to stay, and risk her life to stand beside him.

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Upcoming Release!

Another eerie tome by nationally-acclaimed psychic and radio show host, Margie Kay. Haunted Independence will be available at all major online retailers and featured at the Harry S Truman Presidential Library & Museum, Independence, Missouri.
Watch this page for details.